Twelve Angry Men

Adapted by Sherman L. Sergel, based on the emmy-award winning television movie by Reginald Rose

June 6 – June 22, 2024

In the stifling heat of a jury room, twelve jurors deliberate the fate of a young man accused of murdering his father. Initially convinced of his guilt, a lone juror forces a re-examination of the evidence, leading to a tense exploration of prejudice, bias, and the burden of proof. As the jurors dissect the case, their own personalities and preconceptions are exposed, forcing them to confront their own vulnerabilities and grapple with the weight of a life hanging in the balance.

Cast and Crew

Director: Lorna Torres
Assistant Director: Liesl DeJonge

Juror 1: Mike Roberts
Juror 2: Mike Boers
Juror 3: Roy Black
Juror 4: James Quatrine
Juror 5: Ryan Reiffer
Juror 6: Josh Boers
Juror 7: Timothy Bright

Juror 8: Matt Jarrells
Juror 9: Ron Hurd
Juror 10: Patrick Hendren
Juror 11: Steven Schwall
Juror 12: Alex Brill
Guard: Tripp Hurst